Administrative Division
Outstanding Geographic
Convenient Transportation
Splendid Cultures
Ecological Environment
Dynamic Economic
Social Development
East Zone
Administrative Division
Wuxing District was set up in January, 2003 upon the approval of The State Council. It is the seat of the city proper of Huzhou. The district covers a total area of 871.9 square kilometers and holds a population of 580,000.Under its administration, there are six towns, namely Zhili, Balidian, Miaoxi, Daixi, Donglin, Yangjiabu, three township-level villages, namely Daochang, Huanzhu and Baique and seven neighborhood communities, namely Yuehe, Chaoyang, Aishan, Feiying, Longquan, Fenghuang and Kangshan.     Read More >>
Investment Project List
Sponsor: Wuxing District People's Government